Upcoming Shows

UCTee
The Underground Cafe & Social Club is one of Toronto’s most unique social clubs. We strive to bring you the most exclusive comedy, burlesque & music shows. We pride ourselves in finding the good talent and we target entertainers that believe in legalization and support freedom of speech. Check out these pics and see who’s graced our stage.

– Rent this room for your own private party, or reserve a table or section for one of our shows! To find out how call us up at 416-450-9125, or click here for some basic info. This place is great for meetings, birthdays, holiday and bachelor(ette) parties!
– Yes we are wheelchair accessible! If you have a power chair you can always call us up and make a reservation and we’ll make sure you have a good spot!

Dope N Mic Comedy
SpotlightBlayne
LIST OF UPCOMING SHOWS:

Shows listed below are subject to change, and we’re stoners so might forget to update this website lol. You can always call us up at 416-450-9125 for info or check the twitter widget to the right!

16730653_1432557446785536_3043850593932939039_nWed Apr 12 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with guest host Rob Pue. $5 cover.
Thu Apr 13 9:00pm – Ladies Night At The Underground with host Jen Sakato and headlining Martha Chavez. $10 cover
Thu Apr 13 11:00pm – Music Jam with Dan Guiry $5 cover
Fri Apr 14 9:30pm Underground Comedy Spotlight on: Blayne Smith with supporting acts Lexa Graham and Ian Gordon $10 cover
Fri Apr 14 11:00pm – The New Material Show with hosts Hisham Kelati & Jay Freeborn. $5 cover
Sat Apr 15 8:00pm – Thigh High Burlesque Show. $15 adv or $20 walkin.
Sat Apr 15 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Showcase with host Puff Mama $10 cover
Sat Apr 15 11:00pm Showcase Sets, a Pro-Open mic with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun Apr 16 9:00pm – Roast Battle with host Rob Mailloux lineup TBA $5 cover

Mon Apr 17 – closed
Tue Apr 18 – closed
Wed Apr 19 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
420Schedule-1
IT’S THE 420 COMEDY FEST! 4 Days of sketch, improv & stand up comedy! $8/show or $20 pass each night
*THU APR 20 – NIGHT ONE – 420 COMEDY FEST*
6:30pm – Wake N Bake with host Erica Gellert
8:00pm – Puff Puff Pass The Mic with host Bobby Knauff
9:30 – Dank Women & LGBT Tokers with host Ashley Moffatt
11:00pm – The Fuckit Bucket – a comedy improv show
*FRI APR 21 – NIGHT 2 – 420 COMEDY FEST*
8:00pm – Spark up with K$M feat. Mixed Tape and Common Folk
9:30PM – Grind it up with Filthy
11PM – Blaze it with Definition of Knowledge & What If? Improvising Your Alternate Universe
*SAT APR 22 – NIGHT 3 – 420 COMEDY FEST*
8:00pm – Best Buds Kinsey Fail and Flo & Joan
9:30pm – Pack a Bowl with Toronto’s Best and Notorious
11:00pm – OG Kush with Mantown feat. Amelita
*SUN APR 23 – NIGHT 4 – 420 COMEDY FEST*
8:00pm – Comedy Gauntlet with hosts Jeremy Dobski & Joey Harlem. Contestants: Ian Fergus, Ana-Marija Stojic, Alasdair Dooley, James Island, Tracy Hamilton and Brian Ward.
9:30pm – Underground Comedy Showcase with host Paul Thompson and special guests Phl Luzi, Sandra Battaglini, Ian Gordon, Andrew Packer, Drew Grav, Jeremy Dobski, Patrick Hakeem and Hunter Collins. $10 cover

Mon Apr 24 – closed
Tue Apr 25 – closed
Wed Apr 26 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu Apr 27 9:00pm – The Fleek Show! A 420 Drag Show with host Blair Ryder. $15 adv or $20 walkin
Fri Apr 28 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri Apr 28 11:00pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati. $5 cover
Sat Apr 29 8:00pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show with host Amanda Day. $10 cover
Sat Apr 29 9:30pm – Clod-Hopper Comedy Lineup TBA $10 cover
Sat Apr 29 11:00pm – Showcase Sets a Pro-open mic with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover.
Sun Apr 30 9:30pm – Deez Laughs presents Virgin Lungs! Lineup TBA $10 cover

received_10154082917901923
Mon May 1 – closed
Tue May 2 – closed
Wed May 3 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu May 4 9:00pm – Jokes N Tokes with host Andrew Packer lineup TBA $10 cover
Fri May 5 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri May 5 11:00pm -The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat May 6 9:30pm – The All Star Bitches Comedy Show lineup TBA $10 cover
Sat May 6 11:00pm – Showcase Sets – A pro-open mic with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun May 7 – closed

Mon May 8 – closed
Tue May 9 – closed
Wed May 10 – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu May 11 9:30pm – A special show with Brent Gill! $20 cover
Fri May 12 9:30pm – A special show with Brent Gill! $20 cover
Fri May 12 11:00pm – The New Material Show with hosts Hisham Kelati & Jay Freeborn $5 cover
Sat May 13 9:00pm – The Comedy Gauntlet – a ruthless game show with host Jeremy Dobski $10 cover
Sat May 13 11:00pm – Showcase Sets -a pro-open mic with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun May 14 – closed

Mon May 15 – closed
Tue May 16 – closed
Wed May 17 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $5 cover
Thu May 18 9:00pm – Ladies Night At The Underground with host Jen Sakato $10 cover
Thu May 18 11:00pm – Music Jam with host Dan Guiry $5 cover
Fri May 19 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri May 19 11:00pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat May 20 8:00pm Thigh High Burlesque Show $15 adv or $20 walkin
Sat May 20 9:30pm Underground Comedy Showcase $10 cover
Sat May 20 11:00pm – Showcase Sets – a pro-open mic with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun May 21 – Roast Battle with host Rob Mailloux $5 cover

Mon May 22 – closed
Tue May 23 – closed
Wed May 24 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu May 25 – TBA
Fri May 26 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri May 26 11:00pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat May 28 8:00pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show with host Amanda Day. Lineup TBA. $10 cover.
Sat May 27 9:30lm – BANNED IN THE USA! A comedy show featuring all muslim comics with special guest star Ali Hassan! Part two in a series. $10 cover.
Sat May 27 11:00pm – Showcase Sets – a pro-open mic with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
ThighHigh2
JokesTokes
ladies night

Stay tuned for some exciting 420 announcements!

Also check the twitter widget on the right for updates on shows!

To get tickets or make table reservations to any of our shows call us up at 416-450-9125