Upcoming Shows

UCTee
The Underground Cafe & Social Club is one of Toronto’s most unique social clubs. We strive to bring you the most exclusive comedy & variety shows. We pride ourselves in finding good talent and we target entertainers that believe in legalization and support freedom of speech. Check out these pics and see who’s graced our stage.

Yes we are wheelchair friendly! If you have a power chair you can always call us up and make a reservation and we’ll make sure you have a good spot!

Hours Of Operation:
Mon – 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue – Closed
Wed – 8:30pm – 11:00pm
Thu – 7:30pm – 12:00am
Fri – 8:00pm – 1:00am
Sat – 7:30pm – 1:00am
Sun – 8:00pm – 11pm

LIST OF UPCOMING SHOWS:

Shows listed below are subject to change. You can always call/text us at 416-450-9125 for info or check our social media!
FB & IG @undergroundcafe420

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:
ILoveMePosterSpotlightNickBeatonFeb15AnEveningWithPatrickFeb16LuisJGomezFeb17ViperMAdness36471249_1938244662887583_3468479592405139456_n24879761_1720882551290463_6253342164968532067_o
REST OF FEBRUARY:

Sun Feb 3 – Underground Comedy with: Drew Grav, Ian Fergus, Kyle Lucey, Max Sheldrick & more! $5 cover
Mon Feb 4 9:00pm – Monday Comedy Blaze with host Ben Bankas – Its Ben’s Birtday Show! Free Cake! Great Comedy – $5 cover
Tue Feb 5 – Closed

Wed Feb 6 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $10 cover
Thu Feb 7 8:00pm – JNT Comedy with host Andrew Packer and headlining Dave Meheje! $10 adv $15 walkin.
Thu Feb 7 10:00pm – Late Night Underground with host Cal Post $10 cover
Fri Feb 8 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Dave Martin! With Jacob Balshin, Cassie Cao, Jesse Singh & Max Sheldrick.Hostyed by: Puff Mama! $15 cover
Fri Feb 8 11:00pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Feb 9 9:30pm – An Evening Of Comedy With: Terry Clement! With Olivia Stadler, Kyle Lucey, Jeewan Gill, Tamara Shevon & Luba MAgnus! Hosted by Bobby Knauff! $15 cover
Sat Feb 9 11:00pm – Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Feb 10 – Rice & Peas Comedies! With hosts Alan Shane Lewis & Conrad Osei. Show only $12. Dinner & Show $20. Dionner is Rice & Peas, Steamed Veg & Jerk Chicken.
Mon Feb 11 – 9:00pm – Special Show! It’s Comedy Battle Royale! A special comedy battle with host Mike Green! Featuring Garrett Jamieson, Ben Beauchemin, Mike Rita, Ana-Marie Stojic & more! $5 cover
Tue Feb 12 – Closed

Wed Feb 13 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $10 cover
Thu Feb 14 9:00pm – I Love Me! – A full on, all single and powerful lady pro comics! With headliner Sandra Battaglini and sets by: Juliana Rodrigues, Desiree Walsh and Cassie Cao! $10 cover
Fri Feb 15 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest: Nick Beaton! With Clare Belford, Tamara Shevon, Conrad Osei & Dave Burke! $15 cover
Fri Feb 15 11:00pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Feb 16 9:30pm – An Evening Of Comedy With: Patrick Hakeem! With: $15 cover
Sat Feb 16 11:00pm – Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Feb 17 9:00pm – SOLD OUT! Luis J Gomez from New York! With opening acts Bryan O’Gorman, Ian Fergus & Sandra Battaglini. $10 adv $15 walkin.
Mon Feb 18 9:00pm – Monday Comedy Blaze with host Ben Bankas – $5 cover
Tue Feb 19 – Closed

Wed Feb 20 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $10 cover
Thu Feb 21 10:00pm – Late Night Underground with host Cal Post $10 cover
Fri Feb 22 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show featuring Alex Pavone! $15 cover
Fri Feb 22 11:00pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Feb 23 9:30pm – Viper Madness! A Black History Month Comedy Show with Kenny Robinson! With sets by: Hoodo Hersi, Conrad Osei, Tamara Shevon & Alan Shane Lewis! $15 cover
Sat Feb 23 11:00pm – Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Feb 24 9:00pm – Danish Anwar & Dave Burke present: Headliners Of Tomorrow! Just $5 cover
Mon Feb 25 – 9:00pm – Monday Comedy Blaze with host Ben Bankas – $5 cover
Tue Feb 26 – Closed

STAY TUNED FOR MORE 2019 LISTINGS!

Hours Of Operation:
Mon – 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue – Closed
Wed – 8:30pm – 11:00pm
Thu – 7:30pm – 12:00am
Fri – 8:00pm – 1:00am
Sat – 7:30pm – 1:00am
Sun – 2:00pm – 11pm