Upcoming Shows

UCTee
The Underground Cafe & Social Club is one of Toronto’s most unique social clubs. We strive to bring you the most exclusive comedy, burlesque & music shows. We pride ourselves in finding the good talent and we target entertainers that believe in legalization and support freedom of speech. Check out these pics and see who’s graced our stage.

– Rent this room for your own private party, or reserve a table or section for one of our shows! To find out how call us up at 416-450-9125, or click here for some basic info. This place is great for meetings, birthdays, holiday and bachelor(ette) parties!
– Yes we are wheelchair accessible! If you have a power chair you can always call us up and make a reservation and we’ll make sure you have a good spot!

Dope N Mic Comedy
LungPoweredComedy
LIST OF UPCOMING SHOWS:

Shows listed below are subject to change, and we’re stoners so might forget to update this website lol. You can always call us up at 416-450-9125 for info or check the twitter widget to the right!
BrentGillMay12-1
BestOfUnderground
16730653_1432557446785536_3043850593932939039_n

Shows listed below are subject to change. For info or  can always call us up at 416-450-9125 for info or check the twitter widget to the right!

MAY SCHEDULE:

Week two:
Mon May 8 – Closed
Tue May 9 – Closed
Wed May 10 – 9pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul and special guests Hunter Collins, K Trevor Wilson, Christophe Davidson, Jeff Elliot, Rob Bebenek and Rob Pue. $5 cover
Thu May 11 – 9pm – The Lung Powered Comedy Show with host Drew Grav  and special guests: Will French, Marissa Betino, Marc Anthony Sinagoga, Phil Luzi & Sandra Battaglini. $10 cover
Thu May 11 – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri May 12 – 8pm – Deez Laughs presents: Brent Gill in ‘There Gill Be Blood!’ with Ariel Kagen and Dom Pare. $15 cover
Fri May 12 – 9:30pm – Best Of Underground Comedy with special guests Nitish Sakhuja, Jarrett Campbell, Dom Pare, Garrett Jamieson and Boyd Banks! $10 cover
Fri May 12 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat May 13 – 9pm – The Dope Show with host Jeremy Dobski and special guests Will French, Daniel Sanker, Lexa Graham, Rachelle Lauzon & Morgan O’Shea. $10 cover
Sat May 13 – 10pm – Comedy Gauntlet Game Show with comedy contestants Bobby Knauff, Marissa Betino, Rahil Shaikh, Carol Zoccoli, Drew T Nelson and Joe O’Gorman. $10 cover
Sat May 13 – 11pm – Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun Mar 14 – Closed
received_10154082917901923
Week three:
Mon May 15 – Closed
Tue May 16 – Closed
Wed May 17 – 9pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul
Thu May 18 – 9pm – Ladies Night at The Underground with host Jen Sakato and special guests: Sandra Battaglini, Rebecca Reeds, Clare Stollery, Cathryn Naker, Mini Holmes and headlining Aiesha Brown. $10  cover
Thu May 18 – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri May 19 – 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Andrew Barr $10 cover
Fri May 19 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat May 20 – 8pm – Thigh High Burlesque Show $15 adv or $20 walk in. Adv fix or info at www.estherdeville.com 
Sat May 20 – 9:30pm – Best Of Underground Comedy Lineup TBA
Sat May 20- 11pm – Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun May 21 – closed

Week four: 
Mon May 22 – Closed
Tue May 23 – Closed
Wed May 24 – 9pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu May 25 – 9pm – Fleek Show – a 420 Drag Cabaret $15 cover
Thu May 25 – 11pm – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri May 26  9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Adrienne Fish! $10 cover
Fri May 26 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat May 27 – 8pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show with host Amanda Day $10
Sat Mar 27 – 9:30pm – Banned In The USA! a comedy show featuring all muslim comics, with very special guest Ali Hassan! $10 cover
Sat May 27 – 11pm – Ronen Geisler presents: Matryoshka Comedy with host Ben Bankas and special guest Allan Finn
Sun May 28 – Boyd Banks presents: Comedy Legends with special guest Darren Frost! $10 cover

Mon May 29 – closed
Tue May 30 – closed
Wed May 31 – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover

JUNE SCHEDULE:

Week One:
Thu June 1 – 9pm – Jokes & Tokes with host Andrew Packer $10 cover
Thu June 1 – 11pm – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri June 2 – 8pm – Debut of the Fried Day Sketch Comedy! $10 cover
Fri June 2 – 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Martha Chaves $10 cover
Fri June 2 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn and Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat June 3 – 9:30pm – All Star Bitches Comedy Show with special guest Chantel Marositca! $10 cover
Sat June 3 – 11pm – Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun June 4 – closed

Week Two:
Mon June 5 – closed
Tue June 6 – closed
Wed June 7 – 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu June 8 – 9pm – The Lung Powered Comedy Show with host Drew Grav $5 cover
Thu June 8 – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri June 9 – Fried Day Sketch Comedy $10 cover
Fri June 9 – 9:30pm Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri June 9 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat June 10 – 9pm – The Dope Show with host Jeremy Dobski $10 cover
Sat June 10 – 10pm – Comedy Gauntlet Game Show $10 cover
Sat June 10 – 11pm Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun June 11 – closed

Week Three:
Mon June 12 – closed
Tue June 13 – closed
Wed June 14 – 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu June 15 – 9pm – Ladies Night at The Underground with host Jen Sakato $10 cover
Fri June 17 – 8pm – Fried Day Sketch Comedy $10 cover
Fri June 16 – 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Marc Trinidad! $10 cover
Fri June 16 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat June 17 – 8pm – Thigh High Burlesque Show $15 adv or $20 walk in. Adv fix or info at www.estherdeville.com 
Sat June 17 – 9:30pm – Comedy TBA
Sat June 17 – 11pm Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun June 18 – closed

Week Four:
Mon June 19 – closed
Tue June 20 – closed
Wed June 21 – 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu June 22 – 9pm – Fleek Show – A 420 Drag Cabaret $15 cover
Thu June 22 – 11pm – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri June 23 –  8pm – Fried Day Sketch Comedy! with Tom Hearn and special guests Kinsey Fail! $10 cover
Fri June 23 – Queer Comedy Showcase with special guest JJ Liberman $10 cover
Fri June 23 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat June 24 – 8pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show with host Amanda Day $10
Sat June 24 – Chantel Marostica ‘Loves Good Buds Tonight!’ A Stoner LGBT Comedy Show $10 cover
Sat June 24 – 11pm Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun June 25 – closed

Week Five: 
Mon June 26 – closed
Tue June 27 – closed
Wed June 28 – 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu June 29 – Comedy TBA
Thu June 29 – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri June 30 – Fried Day Sketch Comedy $10 cover
Fri June 30 – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri June 30 –  11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover

JULY SCHEDULE:

Week One:
Sat July 1 – 9:30pm All Star Bitches Comedy Show with special guest Sandra Battaglini! $10 cover
Sat July 1 – 11pm – Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun July 2 – 9pm – Boyd Banks presents: Comedy Legends with special guest Tim Steeves! $10 cover

Week Two:
Mon July 3 – closed
Tue July 4 – closed
Wed July 5 – 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu July 6 – 9pm – 9pm – Jokes & Tokes with host Andrew Packer $10 cover
Fri July 7 – 8pm – Fried Day Sketch Comedy $10 cover
Fri July 7 – 9:30pm Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri July 7 –  11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat July 8 – 9pm – The Dope Show with host Jeremy Dobski $10 cover
Sat July 8 – 10pm – Comedy Gauntlet Game Show $10 cover
Sat July 8  – 11pm – Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun July 9 – closed

Week Three:
Mon July 10 – closed
Tue July 11 – closed
Wed July 12 – 9:30 pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu July 13 – 9pm – The Lung Powered Comedy Show with host Drew Grav $5 cover
Thu July 13 – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri July 14 – 8pm – Fried Day Sketch Comedy $10 cover
Fri July 14 – 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri July 14 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat July 15 – 8pm – Thigh High Burlesque Show $15 adv or $20 walk in. Adv fix or info at www.estherdeville.com 
Sat July 15 – 9:30pm – Comedy TBA
Sat July 15 – 11pm – Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun July 16 – closed

Week Four:
Mon July 17 – closed
Tue July 18 – closed
Wed July 19 – 9:30 pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu July 20 –  Ladies Night at The Underground with host Jen Sakato $10 cover
Thu July 20 – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!
Fri July 21 – 8pm – Fried Day Sketch Comedy $10 cover
Fri July 21 – 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $10 cover
Fri July 21 – 11pm – The New Material Show with hosts Jay Freeborn & Hisham Kelati $5 cover
Sat July 22 – 8pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show with host Amanda Day $10
Sat July 22 – 9:30 pm – Comedy TBA
Sat July 22 – 11pm – Showcase Sets with host Ariel Kagen $5 cover
Sun July 23 – closed

Week Five:
Mon July 24 – closed
Tue July 25 – closed
Wed July 26 – 9:30 pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $5 cover
Thu July 27 – 9pm – Fleek Show – A 420 Drag Cabaret $15 cover
Thu July 27 – 11pm – Dan Guiry’s Music Jam – singer & songwriter circle – $5 cover unless you perform!

Stay tuned for some exciting announcements for July 28 & 29!

Also check the twitter widget on the right for updates on shows!

To get tickets or make table reservations to any of our shows call us up at 416-450-9125