Upcoming Shows

UCTee
The Underground Cafe & Social Club is one of Toronto’s most unique social clubs. We strive to bring you the most exclusive comedy, burlesque & music shows. We pride ourselves in finding the good talent and we target entertainers that believe in legalization and support freedom of speech. Check out these pics and see who’s graced our stage.

Rent this room for your own private party, or reserve a table or section for one of our shows! To find out how call us up at 416-450-9125, or click here for some basic info. This place is great for meetings, birthdays, holiday and bachelor(ette) parties!

Yes we are wheelchair friendly! If you have a power chair you can always call us up and make a reservation and we’ll make sure you have a good spot!

Hours Of Operation:
Mon – 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue – Closed
Wed – 8:30pm – 11:00pm
Thu – 7:30pm – 12:00am
Fri – 8:00pm – 1:00am
Sat – 7:30pm – 1:00am
Sun – 2:00pm – 11pm

LIST OF UPCOMING SHOWS:

Shows listed below are subject to change, and we’re stoners so might forget to update this website lol. You can always call us up at 416-450-9125 for info or check our social media!
FB & IG @undergroundcafe420
SpotlightShowKyleCocktoberfest2018MondayBlaze42930672_10156685093803926_2655767051519393792_o43288370_2080777468634301_3007704260960845824_o
36684064_1842870582674414_5592054570512547840_n-136471249_1938244662887583_3468479592405139456_n37521596_861353404053897_286815652579115008_n37388659_10156020410308778_6795150596035837952_n36582886_10156496247959731_6907580917015904256_n26696266_10102151817159176_916624336_nHEADLINERS OF TMRW underground
SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:

OCTTOBER:

Mon Oct 1 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 2 – closed
Wed Oct 3 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 4 8pm – Jokes N Tokes Tour Launch with host Andrew Packer With headliner Mike Rita $10 adv $15 walkin
Thu Oct 4 10pm – Jokes N Tokes Tour Launch Late Show with headliner Mike Rita $10 adv $15 walkin Adv tix here.
Fri Oct 5 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Ben Miner! With opening acts Hannah Lawrence, Jesse Ralph, Ethan O’Reilly & Andrew Oporta! $10 adv $15 walkin Adv tix here.
Fri Oct 5 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 6 8pm – SHWEED! $10 adv $15 walkin
Sat Oct 6 9:30pm An Evening With: Marito Lopez! With openers Bobby Knauff, Jay freeborn, Josh Elijah, ALex Wood! $15 cover
Sat Oct 6 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 7 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson & Ted Morris! $5 cover
Sun Oct 7 – 8pm – Comedy TBA

Mon Oct 8 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 9 – closed
Wed Oct 10 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 11 8pm – Juliana Rodrigues presents: Ladies Night At The Underground! $10 cover
Thu Oct 11 10pm – Comedy TBA
Fri Oct 12 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Kyle Brownrigg! With opening acts: Rachel Matheson & Dave Burke $10 adv $15 walkin Adv Tix here.
Fri Oct 12 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 13 8pm – Chronic Comedy! A high energy urban comedy show with host Alan Shane Lewis $10 cover
Sat Oct 13 9:30pm – It’s Cocktoberfest! A yearly comedy/strip show with host Lianne Mauladin and acts by: Bobby Knauff, Ian Fergus, Jeremy Dobski, Marito Lopez, Alex Wood & Phil Luzi With stacks of monopoly money to rain it down! – $15 cover. Adv tix here.
Sat Oct 13 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 14 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson & Ted Morris! $5 cover
Sun Oct 14 – 8pm – Comedy TBA

Mon Oct 15 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 16 – closed
Wed Oct 17 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 18 9pm – The AFT Comedy Showcase! About F*ing Time! With host Mike Rita & special guests: Adrienne Fish & Chris Robinson $15 cover. Adv tix here.
Fri Oct 19 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Mark DeBonis! With opening acts: Rachelle Lauzon, Olivia Stadler & Luba Magnus! $10 adv $15 walkin. Adv tix here.
Fri Oct 19 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 20 9:30pm – An Underground COmedy Special with special guest Adam Christie! With opening acts: Ethan O’Reilly, Tamara Shevon & Dave Burke. $15 cover. Adv tix here.
Sat Oct 20 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 21 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson & Ted Morris! $5 cover
Sun Oct 21 – 8pm – Comedy with host Jake Bakiuk. Lineup TBA. $10 cover

Mon Oct 2 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 23 – closed
Wed Oct 24 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 25 8pm – Anjelica Scannura presents: The Grind! An all female comedy show Lineup TBA $10 cover
Fri Oct 26 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Kris Bonaparte!! With opening acts: ethan O’Reilly & Johnny Rogers. $10 adv $15 walkin Adv tix here.
Fri Oct 26 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 27 8pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show with host Amanda Day Lineup TBA $10 cover
Sat Oct 27 9:30pm – Melting Pot! A diverse pot friendly comedy show with host Chris Robinson – $15 cover
Sat Oct 27 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 28 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson & Ted Morris! $5 cover
Sun Oct 28 – 8pm – Toronto Comedy All-Stars presents: Headliners Of Tomorrow! A showcase of Toronto’s best up-and-comers! $10
Mon Oct 29 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas. Hallowe’ed edition! $5 cover
Tues Oct 30 – closed
Wed Oct 31 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – Hallowe’en costume party! $10 cover

NNOVEMBER SCHEDULE:

Thu Nov 1 8pm – Jokes N Tokes with host Andrew Packer $10 adv $15 walkin
Thu Nov 1 10pm – Cal Post presents: Underground Late Show $10 cover
Fri Nov 2 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Alex Wood! $10 adv $15 walkin
Fri Nov 2 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Nov 3 8pm – SHWEED! $10 adv $15 walkin
Sat Nov 3 9:30pm An Underground Comedy Special with Chanty Marostica! $15 cover Adv tix here.
Sat Nov 3 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Nov 4 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson & Ted Morris! $5 cover
Sun Nov 4 – 8pm – Comedy TBA

Mon Nov 5 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Nov 6 – closed
Nov 7 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Nov 8 8pm – Juliana Rodrigues presents: Ladies Night At The Underground! $10 cover
Thu Nov 8 10pm – Cal Post presents: Underground Late Show $10 cover
Fri Nov 9 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Hunter Collins! $10 adv $15 walkin
Fri Nov 9 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Nov 10 8pm – Chronic Comedy! A high energy urban comedy show with host Alan Shane Lewis $10 cover
Sat Nov 10 9:30pm – An Evening with: Todd Graham! $15 cover
Sat Nov 10 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Nov 11 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson & Ted Morris! $5 cover
Sun Nov 11 – 8pm – Comedy TBA

Mon Nov 12 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Nov 13 – closed
Wed Nov 14 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Nov 15 8pm – Comedy TBA
Thu Nov 15 10pm – Cal Post presents: Underground Late Show $10 cover
Fri Nov 16 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show! $10 adv $15 walkin
Fri Nov 16 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Nov 17 9:30pm – Comedy TBA $15 cover
Sat Nov 17 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Nov 18 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson & Ted Morris! $5 cover
Sun Nov 18 – 8pm – Comedy with host Jake Bakiuk. Lineup TBA. $10 cover

MORE LISTINGS COMING SOON!
STAY TUNED FOR SOME GREAT ANNOUNCEMENTS!