Upcoming Shows

UCTee
The Underground Cafe & Social Club is one of Toronto’s most unique social clubs. We strive to bring you the most exclusive comedy, burlesque & music shows. We pride ourselves in finding the good talent and we target entertainers that believe in legalization and support freedom of speech. Check out these pics and see who’s graced our stage.

Rent this room for your own private party, or reserve a table or section for one of our shows! To find out how call us up at 416-450-9125, or click here for some basic info. This place is great for meetings, birthdays, holiday and bachelor(ette) parties!

Yes we are wheelchair friendly! If you have a power chair you can always call us up and make a reservation and we’ll make sure you have a good spot!

Hours Of Operation:
Mon – 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue – Closed
Wed – 8:30pm – 11:00pm
Thu – 7:30pm – 12:00am
Fri – 8:00pm – 1:00am
Sat – 7:30pm – 1:00am
Sun – 2:00pm – 11pm

LIST OF UPCOMING SHOWS:

Shows listed below are subject to change, and we’re stoners so might forget to update this website lol. You can always call us up at 416-450-9125 for info or check our social media!
FB & IG @undergroundcafe420
11073428_10153117667413926_6490529562144461245_nMikeRitaUnderground41824732_2056770664368315_6900379279062728704_oShowMeWhatYouGot36684064_1842870582674414_5592054570512547840_n-136471249_1938244662887583_3468479592405139456_n37521596_861353404053897_286815652579115008_n37388659_10156020410308778_6795150596035837952_n36582886_10156496247959731_6907580917015904256_n26696266_10102151817159176_916624336_n40168583_10156598245998926_5251108611878289408_oHEADLINERS OF TMRW underground
SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:

REST OF SEPTEMBER:

Sun Sept 16 – closed
Mon Sept 17 – closed
Tue Sept 18 – closed
Wed Sept 19 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $5 cover
Thu Sept 20 8pm – Underground COmedy with host Puff Mama & headlining Kyle Brownrigg! $10 cover
Thu Sept 20 10pm – Mike Rita’s Underground Show. $10 cover
Fri Sept 21 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show With special guest Nick Reynoldson! $10 adv $15 walkin Adv tix here.
Fri Sept 21 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Sept 22 9:30pm – Puff Mama’s Comedy Showcase headlining Rebecca Reeds! With David Heti & more! – $15 cover
Sat Sept 22 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Sept 23 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson, Nigel Grinstead and Bryan Hatt! $10 cover – stay for comedy at 8pm for free too!
Sun Sept 23 8pm – Comedy with host Jake Babiuk $10 cover

Mon Sept 24 – Comedy Records is bringing us something epic! Stay tuned for more deets!
Tue Sept 25 – closed
Wed Sept 26 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – Special JFL$@ edition! With sets by: Adrienne Fish, Jean Paul, Rob Pue, Arthur Simeon, Rob Bebenek, Jarrett Campbell & more! $15 adv $20 walkin Tix available here
Thu Sept 27 8pm – Anjelic Scannura presents: The Grind! An all female comedy showcase Lineup TBA $10 cover
Thu Sept 27 10pm – Mike Rita’s Underground Show. $10 cover
Fri Sept 28 9:30pm – SHOW ME WHAT YOU GOT! A comedy & music show with acts by: Bobby Knauff, Garrett Jamieson, Chris Robinson, Dan Duiry, Overdude, GoodKnight, Emily Bilton & Patrick Haye! $15 cover. More info & adv tix here.
Fri Sept 28 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Sept 29 8pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show hosted by Amanda Day $10 cover
Sat Sept 29 9:30pm – Melting Pot – a diversity show with host Chris Robinson lineup TBA – $15 cover
Sat Sept 29 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Sept 30 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson, Nigel Grinstead and Bryan Hatt! $10 cover – stay for comedy at 8pm for free too!
Sun Sept 30 – 8pm – Toronto Comedy All-Stars presents: Headliners Of Tomorrow! A showcase of Toronto’s best up-and-comers! $10 Adv tix here.

Mon Oct 1 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 2 – closed
Wed Oct 3 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 4 8pm – Jokes N Tokes with host Andrew Packer $10 adv $15 walkin
Thu Oct 4 10pm – Mike Rita’s Underground Show. $10 cover
Fri Oct 5 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Ben Miner! $10 adv $15 walkin Adv tix here.
Fri Oct 5 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 6 8pm – SHWEED! $10 adv $15 walkin
Sat Oct 6 9:30pm – It’s Cocktoberfest! A yearly comedy/strip show with Bobby Knauff & friends – $15 cover. With a sausage buffet from AFT Kitchen, door prizes and charity raffle.
Sat Oct 6 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 7 2pm – Cardboard Buds! A super fun board game social run by comedians! With Christophe Davidson, Nigel Grinstead and Bryan Hatt! $10 cover – stay for comedy at 8pm for free too!
Sun Oct 7 – 8pm – Comedy with Jake Babiuk

Mon Oct 8 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 9 – closed
Wed Oct 10 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 11 8pm – Juliana Rodrigues presents: Ladies Night At The Underground! $10 cover
Thu Oct 11 10pm – Mike Rita’s Underground Show. $10 cover
Fri Oct 12 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show Lineup TBA! $10 adv $15 walkin
Fri Oct 12 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 13 8pm – Chronic Comedy! A high energy urban comedy show with host Alan Shane Lewis $10 cover
Sat Oct 13 9:30pm – Melting Pot! A diversity comedy show with host Chris Robinson – $15 cover
Sat Oct 13 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 14 – 8pm – Comedy TBA

Mon Oct 15 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 16 – closed
Wed Oct 17 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 18 9pm – The First Ever Fully Legal Comedy Showcase! With host Mike Rita & headlining Adrienne Fish! Openers TBA $15 adv $20 walkin
Fri Oct 19 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with special guest Mark DeBonis! $10 adv $15 walkin
Fri Oct 19 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 20 9:30pm – An Underground COmedy Special with special guest Adam Christie! – $15 cover
Sat Oct 20 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 21 – 8pm – Comedy TBA

Mon Oct 2 9pm – Monday Blaze! A comedy show with host Ben Bankas $5 cover
Tue Oct 23 – closed
Wed Oct 24 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul – $10 cover
Thu Oct 25 8pm – Anjelica Scannura presents: The Grind! An all female comedy show Lineup TBA $10 cover
Fri Oct 26 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show Lineup TBA! $10 adv $15 walkin
Fri Oct 26 11pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Oct 27 8pm – SUGAR! A sweet comedy show with host Amanda Day Lineup TBA $10 cover
Sat Oct 27 9:30pm – Comedy TBA! – $15 cover
Sat Oct 27 11pm- The Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Oct 28 – 8pm – Toronto Comedy All-Stars presents: Headliners Of Tomorrow! A showcase of Toronto’s best up-and-comers! $10

MORE LISTINGS COMING SOON!
STAY TUNED FOR SOME GREAT ANNOUNCEMENTS!