Upcoming Shows

UCTee
The Underground Cafe & Social Club is one of Toronto’s most unique social clubs. We strive to bring you the most exclusive comedy & variety shows. We pride ourselves in finding good talent and we target entertainers that believe in legalization and support freedom of speech. Check out these pics and see who’s graced our stage.

Yes we are wheelchair friendly! If you have a power chair you can always call us up and make a reservation and we’ll make sure you have a good spot!

Hours Of Operation:
Mon – 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue – Closed
Wed – 8:30pm – 11:00pm
Thu – 7:30pm – 12:00am
Fri – 8:00pm – 1:00am
Sat – 7:30pm – 1:00am
Sun – 2:00pm – 11pm

LIST OF UPCOMING SHOWS:

Shows listed below are subject to change. You can always call/text us at 416-450-9125 for info or check our social media!
FB & IG @undergroundcafe420

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS:
SpotlightMontyScottJan18brayn poster live album49645544_10155828508151875_4153250018230272000_oTheGrindJan3136471249_1938244662887583_3468479592405139456_n24879761_1720882551290463_6253342164968532067_o
REST OF JANUARY:

Wed Jan 16 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $10 cover
Thu Jan 17 10:00pm – Late Night Underground with host Cal Post $10 cover
Fri Jan 18 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with headliner: Monty Scott! $15 cover
Fri Jan 18 11:00pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Jan 19 9:30pm – Bryan O’Gorman special comedy Taping – early show $15 cover
Sat Jan 19 11:00pm – Bryan O’Gorman special comedy taping – late show $10 cover
Sun Jan 20 9:00pm – Glorious & Free! A political comedy fuck-a-thon! $10 cover
Mon Jan 21 – 9:00pm – Monday Comedy Blaze with host Ben Bankas – $5 cover
Tue Jan 22 – Closed

Wed Jan 23 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $10 cover
Thu Jan 24 10:00pm – Late Night Underground with host Cal Post $10 cover
Fri Jan 25 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show with headliner: Danny Martinello! $15 cover
Fri Jan 25 11:00pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Jan 26 9:30pm – SHOW ME WHAT YOU GOT! A comedy music show with host Bobby Knauff! $15 cover
Sat Jan 26 11:00pm – Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Jan 27 – Closed
Mon Jan 28 – 9:00pm – Monday Comedy Blaze with host Ben Bankas – $5 cover
Tue Jan 29 – Closed

Wed Jan 30 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $10 cover
Thu Jan 31 8:00pm – The Grind! With host Anjelica Scannura and headliner Adrienne Fish! $10 cover
Thu Jan 31 10:00pm – Late Night Underground with host Cal Post $10 cover
Thu Jan 31 10:00pm – The Underground Show with host Cal Post $10 cover

FEBRUARY:

Fri Feb 1 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $15 cover
Fri Feb 1 11:00pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 walkin
Sat Feb 2 9:30pm – An evening of comedy with: Jarrett Campbell! $15 cover
Sat Feb 2 11:00pm – Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Feb 3 – Comedy TBA
Mon Feb 4 9:00pm – Monday Comedy Blaze with host Ben Bankas – $5 cover
Tue Feb 5 – Closed

Wed Feb 6 9:30pm – Dope N Mic Comedy with host Jeff Paul $10 cover
Thu Feb 7 8:00pm – Ladies Night Comedy with host Juliana Rodrigues – $10 cover
Thu Feb 7 10:00pm – Late Night Underground with host Cal Post $10 cover
Fri Feb 8 9:30pm – Underground Comedy Spotlight Show $15 cover
Fri Feb 8 11:00pm – Friday Night Special with host Jay Freeborn $10 cover
Sat Feb 9 9:30pm – An Evening Of Comedy With: Terry Clement! $15 cover
Sat Feb 9 11:00pm – Best Of Underground with host Hisham Kelati $10 cover
Sun Feb 10 – Comedy TBA
Mon Feb 11 – 9:00pm – Monday Comedy Blaze with host Ben Bankas – $5 cover
Tue Feb 12 – Closed

STAY TUNED FOR MORE 2019 LISTINGS!

Hours Of Operation:
Mon – 8:00pm – 11:00pm
Tue – Closed
Wed – 8:30pm – 11:00pm
Thu – 7:30pm – 12:00am
Fri – 8:00pm – 1:00am
Sat – 7:30pm – 1:00am
Sun – 2:00pm – 11pm